Time Starvation

I have become completely starved of time. 

By time, I mean time to do the important things.

I can blog, tweet and knit whilst O is feeding.  And he now feeds all evening.

I can’t do massages or homework while he is clamped on.

This is now becoming a problem as I am unable to do my homework in the evenings.  I’m currently feeding to get him to sleep so I can squeeze in an hours anatomy and physiology.

I must not let this overwhelm me.

2 responses to “Time Starvation

  1. All evening? Arg. That must be a killer. Am seriously worried that I am starving Jacob of milk now. He probably feeds for a total of an hour to an hour and a half a day. I are evil mummy.

Leave a Reply

