Urgh

I bet you thought you’d escaped tonight without a post as I’ve been out and haven’t had the chance to catch up on typing up all my notes meaning that my schedule has fallen way behind.

But, alas, there is no escaping.

Ok, I’ll make it a short one.  I just got in and a huge spider ran from under my sofa out into the middle of the living room.  I mean massive.  OHs mum wasn’t dealing with it and I don’t blame her.  It was the size of your hand. So I had to go and get my neightbour to remove it.

I know, I know, I’m a wuss.  I don’t mind them until they start moving and then they make my ears go funny and make me shake.  I hate it.

Anyway, i’m just relieved I didn’t lie down there for a sleep.  I could have woken up with it on my face *shudders*.

I’ll leave you all now with that thought and go do something else somewhere else.

Night!

2 responses to “Urgh

  1. Thanks for leaving me with that thought lol. Don’t worry I am also a big wuss too. I had a dog years ago thought she would get rid of the spiders, but no she was afraid of them. And considering she was a retriever she was also afraid of bunny rabbits believe it or not!!

    • Oh dear haha. Mums cat used to pick spiders up in her mouth, legs hanging out of the sides, and give them to you as a gift. And I won’t go into the “rasin” episode with the toddler! *puke*

Leave a Reply

