The Boobies

I may have mentioned before about the girl and her “boobies”.

With me breastfeeding O the lump of a baby almost constantly at the moment, it would be difficult to pretend that breastfeeding is anything other than what it is.  We opted for a direct approach when explaining it to the Toddler and she’s only ever asked for it once.

The toddler has also noticed that I wear pads in my bra.  She calls these my boobies and they live in my pockets (bra). So now, when she can, she likes to wear boobies in her pocket.

She’s also found that boobies are fun in other ways.  If you have never seen 40 breastpads spread out over a sofa, here it is:

Last time I ask her to help unpack the shopping. *sigh*

2 responses to “The Boobies

  1. Oh the memories of breastpads!

  2. I have them all over my house. The Toddler wore one all day yesterday in her T-shirt and has to have one in her grow at night. She’s a funny little thing.

Leave a Reply

