Why my housework isn’t being done

image

Smile!

4 responses to “Why my housework isn’t being done

  1. Love it 🙂 Glad you’ve got your priorities right. Hope you have tea & cake to hand.

  2. Haha, lovely! Housework can wait nothing beats those special fed times. I agree with Milkchic tea and cake are essential!! 🙂 x

  3. I have chocolate digestives! Nom!

  4. Brilliant!!
    As my mum said to me when I said I felt guilty watching her do my housework when I breastfeeding Charles, “you are doing the most important job of the day, the housework doesn’t matter”
    I’ll never forget that.

Leave a Reply

