Breastfeeding awareness week – Today

Began today.

And in honour of this, I have done pretty much nothing but feed all day.  Not my choice; all demand.  The most annoying thing about this is that I’ve had to wash the same load of washing four times because I haven’t had a chance to get up and hang it. (It’s done now though!)

I think Oscar must be having another growth spurt.  He’s just woken up from a two hour nap.  *Looks at boobs* Here we go again girls!

One response to “Breastfeeding awareness week – Today

  1. Haha, all breastfeeding mums around the world will identify with this but it’s so worth it 🙂 x I am running a linky on blog for National Breastfeeding Week you should join it 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

